Board of Directors & Staff


The Coast Rogue Arts Society was formed under a “working board” model and is composed of a 7-woman Board of Directors. A MASSIVE thanks to these amazing humans!

Marika Albert – Board President; MainStage Stage Manager

Pamela Messner – Board Vice-President; Site Coordinator

Karen Davis – Secretary; Backstage & Outreach Coordinator

Denise Woodley – Member at Large; Zero Waste Coordinator

Marina McBride – Member at Large; Funding & Rogue Art Gallery Coordinator

Sullivan Messner – Member at large; Volunteer Coordinator

Kelly Sheridan – Treasurer


And a shout out to even MORE people that keep the festival a-movin’!

Arwen MacDonald – Founder, Artistic Director

Amanda Walker – Funding Coordinator

Kirsten Mellin – Production Manager

Dean Schutz – Rogue Art Gallery Coordinator

Kera McHugh – Box Office Manager

Krys Chapman – Hospitality Manager

Di Lux – Hospitality Coordinator

Mishelle Brydges – Libation Station Coordinator